Working Part-time: Meijer

Results 1-10 from 35 articles

Seeking Part Time Work in Warren Area for Evenings

A.B. asks from Detroit

I need to find a job in the warren area. I have experience in waitressing, server, walmart, gas stations. Really need to find one because Christmas is coming and bill...


Going Back to Work Need Advice on Breastfeeding/pumping!!!

S.F. asks from Chicago

ok, so i am going back to work in a little less than 2 weeks. my dd will be 8 weeks old and is exclusively breast fed, she loves it. it has been difficult getting h...


Financial Advise, Pre School, and Potty Training, Jobs, I Need Advise on LIFE!!

J.G. asks from Chicago

I am going nuts. Ever since my son was about 2 months old I've stayed at home with the kids because it's been too expensive for daycare. I watched one boy for about ...


Help with Grocery Budget

J.C. asks from Detroit

I would like to try and trim down the amount we spend on groceries per month. Right now we spend about $500 per month on groceries. This doesn't include non-food it...


20 Percent Pay Cut!! Where Do I Go from Here?

B.H. asks from Detroit

It's official that I will recieve a 20% decrease in my pay staring Friday. I believe this is due to bad union representation and alot of employees not being informed...


What Hourly Rate to Pay for 13 Year Old?

J.B. asks from Detroit

My 13 year old daughter gets a $13 per week allowance, which $10 she can spend, $3 she saves. She has to keep her shoes put away, coat hung up kind of stuff to earn h...


Hubby Leaving for Job - Going to Feel like a Single Mom Mon-Fri

M.R. asks from Cleveland

My husband is going to be starting a new job this weekend – we just found out about it – and it is out of state. He will be gone Mon-Fri coming home on the weeke...


Mom of 2 Little Ones Looking for Maintaining the Home Advice!

B.C. asks from Cleveland

I am a mom of two beautiful little boys ages 1 and 3. I am home most of the time but do work part-time evenings. I am having trouble just keeping up with day to day...


Seeking Info

J.L. asks from Detroit

I am a 34 yr old mother of a 4 1/2 month old boy going back to work next week after being off with him for the 4 1/2 months... any suggestions on how to do everything...


How to save on Grocery Bill

R.N. asks from Cincinnati

Can anyone give me some advice on how to save on our monthly grocery bill? I have a hard time keeping it under $500-600 a month and that's just for a family of three...