Renting: Myself

Results 1-10 from 6,228 articles

Sell House Rent Place

S.H. asks from Kansas City

Did anyone ever just sell their house and rent a place even though you had the money to still keep your house? I feel owning a home is so expensive and one thing afte...


Looking for House to Rent

P.C. asks from Dallas

I am looking for a house to rent maybe 2 or 3 bedroom, 2 bath. Near North Garland High School


Need Help Finding a House to Rent

J.B. asks from Fort Wayne

Hi....we are trying to relocate to huber heights ohio. We are finding it difficult to find a house we can afford. We found a townhouse we can afford, but its only a ...


Looking for House to Rent!

C.R. asks from Phoenix

I am a single mom looking to rent a home in the east valley for around $850 a month. I know, dont laugh. I need at least 2 bedrooms and must have a garage and small y...


Beauty School-is This a Worthwile Career

A.B. asks from Chicago

I am a stay at home mom with a child in kindergarten and one in second grade, I am considering going back to school or going back to work next year and one of the thi...


Career or Baby

T.K. asks from Columbus

I'm 25 years old and getting ready to finish college. My husband is several years older than me and we've been together for 4 years. I know that I'm young, but I've h...


Rent to Own?

J.N. asks from Philadelphia

Has anyone done rent to own/ lease to own with your house? What side were you on and did it work out? Our house isnt selling and we're considering this. If you did...


Need Help Locating Small House to Rent

C.F. asks from Dallas

Hi there guys, I am looking to rent a small house in the White Settlement/West Fort Worth area that is reasonably priced and has a landlord that is willing to work w...


Where to Find House-for-rent Listings

C.R. asks from Los Angeles

I'm trying to move back to West LA. We currently live out of State. Can anyone recommend a good place to find listings of homes for rent? Thanks.



L.J. asks from Detroit

Like many other families we are struggling. We have two girls 7 and 3, My husband has a full time job as a firefighter, I work part time (daycare would be too much an...