All Categories > Other Employment > Colorado

Read Questions, Answers and Tips from Moms

Related Categories

Other Employment Questions

Updated Oct 16, 2019
Q

What Do I Do Now?

December 30, 2009 by Kathy k. - Littleton, CO

Hi mom's, I felt you were my best resource for this question. My husband has been layed off of work since August 20...

Q

Anyone Know Anything About Hr/contracts?

August 22, 2009 by gr8kids - Denver, CO

I am going back to work full time :( and was recently hired by an organization who pomised me a signing bonus of abou...

Q

Resigning My Position to Stay Home

July 12, 2007 by Christy G. - Colorado Springs, CO

Hey Ladies! I would like to get some advice on how to best resign from my job. As I come to the halfway point of m...

Q

Out of Work and Need Contacts

August 26, 2008 by Charlene M. - Denver, CO

I am a Project Manager by profession - but between jr and mid level. No one will give this middle aged late bloomer ...

Q

Work FT or PT, Daycare or No Daycare, HELP!

September 05, 2007 by Karen B. - Aurora, CO

Hi moms! I need advice, or help. I need a job. But would love to find a way to work from home if possible, as I do...

Q

To Quit My Job?

April 27, 2009 by Stephanie V. - Denver, CO

I have been a paralegal for the past 6 years. Once I had my little one I didn't go back to work full time. I chose ...

Q

Husband Joing the Military

June 24, 2007 by Le Shane T. - Gunnison, CO

My husband and I are talking about him joing the military, he would be joining as an officer, which is a big bonus. ...

Q

Looking for Employment

January 04, 2008 by Ruthie V. - Aurora, CO

I would like to start off by saying Happy New Year Ladies!! I am looking for part time work. It is time for me to ...

Q

Single Mom Looking for Reliable Second Income

March 20, 2008 by Keisha W. - Aurora, CO

I am new to being a single parent and have discovered that I still need two incomes. I was wondering if anyone has an...

Q

Seeking a New Job Opportunity That Is "Kid Friendly"

January 03, 2007 by Melissa K. - Aurora, CO

In other words I am keeping my options open. I currently have a fulltime job that pays well but its long hours (12 sh...