Seeking Child Care - Fort Worth,TX

Updated on September 28, 2008
J.B. asks from Fort Worth, TX
4 answers

I am a grand mother looking for child care for my grand daughter.prefer someone in fort worth or arlington.I have been out of needing child care for 27 years.dont know where to start.please help ! god bless

What can I do next?

  • Add yourAnswer own comment
  • Ask your own question Add Question
  • Join the Mamapedia community Mamapedia
  • as inappropriate
  • this with your friends

More Answers



answers from Dallas on


I have an inhome childcare in Arlington. My website is I am not sure what hours you are looking for or the age of your granddaughter. You can email me with any questions you may have. Thanks and God bless you, too!



answers from Dallas on

You can go to the Texas state website and do a search in your area - gives you all the registered and licensed providers and their contact info. Here's the link:
Good luck!



answers from Dallas on

Hi my name is A. and I live in Arlington. I am a stay at home mom, my daughter is 14months old.I would love to talk with you and find out what your needs are. My number is ###-###-#### please feel free to call me any time.



answers from Dallas on

Hello J.,

I have openings for a 0 month - 4 year old in my home child care.

My program is Christian based which means we do praise and worship in the morning followed by normal pre-k activities such as music time, reading, centers, arts and crafts, and more. My prices are extremely low as I am a mother myself and am not a big fan of daycare rates. I always have low ratios and provide the very best care. My home is a non-smoking home with tons of toys fit for your child's age and abilities.

I have had a CPR class and First Aid training many years ago so I am signed up to take a refresh class next weekend. I have wonderful references. I have had experience with multiples, and special needs children. I help with potty training,

Let me know if you would like to set up an interview and see if my program would fit your needs.

We are located in S. Arlington off of Matlock and Debbie Lane. I have 2 children of my own ages 3 and 1. I am also looking for someone to come into my house to help me watch the children so there will always be someone there. So you don't have to worry about me getting sick or anything.

For Updates and Special Promotions
Follow Us

Related Questions

Related Searches