Playgroups Around Medfield, MA

Updated on June 29, 2008
M.W. asks from Medfield, MA
5 answers

I have an almost 1 year old daughter and I don't really know any other parents. Genevieve loves other babies but doesn't really have anyone to play with. She has cousins, but the youngest are 4. If anyone is interested let me know!

1 mom found this helpful

What can I do next?

  • Add yourAnswer own comment
  • Ask your own question Add Question
  • Join the Mamapedia community Mamapedia
  • as inappropriate
  • this with your friends

More Answers

Smallavatar-fefd015f3e6a23a79637b7ec8e9ddaa6

K.N.

answers from Boston on

have you tried marice and me playgroup in westwood mass. its on rt 109 high street just past the plaza where vellos and high street market is. if your coming from medfield down 109 it is on left hand side and is a white house and says marice and me playgroup. good luck

1 mom found this helpful
Smallavatar-fefd015f3e6a23a79637b7ec8e9ddaa6

N.W.

answers from Boston on

Hey M., My name is N. and I have a 4 year old daughter who is in daycare during the week but on the weekend she tends to be a house mouse. I would like her to meet new friends and for myself to get to know other moms that I can become friends with. Please get back to me at [email protected]____.com.

Smallavatar-fefd015f3e6a23a79637b7ec8e9ddaa6

D.J.

answers from Boston on

Hi M.,

My name is D.. I don't think that we've spoken before. I'm new to this forum. I just happened to see your post. I also live in Medfield(although I'm an import from the Cape). My family and I really love it hear. I have a profile on this website if you're interested. My daughter is 8 months old. My fiance, Doug, and I have lived here for about two years now. He had lived in Millis for a long time before that. I'm also a stay at home mom. Although, I am working two nights a week and an occasional weekend. I was wondering if you had made any contacts and if you might want to get together for a playdate sometime. By the way I love that name Genevieve! It's very pretty. Is that French?

Take Care,
D.

Smallavatar-fefd015f3e6a23a79637b7ec8e9ddaa6

K.C.

answers from Boston on

HI M.,

My name is Kim and I grew up in Dover. I am now living in Milford with my husband and my 2 daughters...2.5 and 6 months old. I am 29 years old. I work from home and I am also a Paramedic...will be doing that again after my baby stops nursing. My husband is a fire fighter in Cambridge Ma. I am always up to meeting new people in the area and I am also on the search for some in-home care for my daughters, about 2 days a week. Let me know if you would be interested or just want to get together for a play-date.
-Kim

Smallavatar-fefd015f3e6a23a79637b7ec8e9ddaa6

L.B.

answers from Boston on

belong to this meetup.com group based out of franklin - http://sahm.meetup.com/2462/

children ages range mostly from newborn to three. the organizer plans many activities and there are stroller walks several times a week.

check it out!

For Updates and Special Promotions
Follow Us

Related Questions

Related Searches